EXPOSITORES INSCRITOS

Logotipo Empresa Responsável Telefone E-mail



Actavis A/S Sucursal Manuel Barros 217220650 actavis@actavis.pt



AEFFUL Pedro Cortegaça / David Santana 963461342 geral@aefful.pt



Alliance Healthcare, S.A. Patrícia Moura Ramos e/ou Clara Henriques 218614780 geral@alliance-healthcare.pt



ANF – Associação Nacional Das Farmácias Maria João Manso 213400600 marketing@anf.pt



Associação de Estudantes da Faculdade de Farmácia da Universidade do Porto Margarida Cortez Vaz 910914820 tesouraria@aeffup.com



Associação de Estudantes de Ciências Farmacêuticas da Universidade Lusófona Ana Sofia Pires 912198303 geral.aecful@gmail.com



Associação Portuguesa de Estudantes de Farmácia Luís Azevedo 910955111 apef@apef.pt



Banco Espiríto Santo, S.A. Pedro Vila Nova 962064263 pedro.vilanova@bes.pt



Barclays Bank, PLC Nuno S. Fernandes 211144341 classe.business.pt@barclays.com



Belmed, Produtos Médicos e Cosméticos Lda. Sofia Marques 219838800/ 912214123 geral@grupobelmed.pt



Bene Farmaceutica, Lda Luís Costa 211914455 geral@benefarmaceutica.pt
Best Wishes Carla B. de Castro 926574908 darmaisvidaipo@darmaisvidaipo.org



Bluepharma Genéricos – Comércio De Medicamentos SA Ana Luísa Santos 239800300 bluepharma@bluepharma.pt



Boiron, Sociedade Unipessoal Inês Valente 211932091 ines.valente@boiron.pt



Caudalie portugal Unipessoal Madalena Gusmão 913216775 madalena.gusmao@caudalie.com



Cedime – Centro de Documentação e Informação de Medicamentos Sandra Lino 213400660 cedime@anf.pt



CEFAR – Centro de Estudos e Avaliação em Saúde Ana Paula David 213400670 cefar@anf.pt



Dermofarm S.A Nuria Ubach 936026026/ 936026025 nubach@dermofarm.com



Disfaline – Grupo Cofares Antonio Sacristan 935576987 asacristan@cofares.es
F SEARA LDA Sofia Pires 223779688 sofia.seara@fseara-lda.com



Farmácias Portuguesas Maria João Manso 707273273 geral@farmaciasportuguesas.pt



FARMA|inove – Associação para o Empreendedorismo e Inovação da Faculdade de Farmácia da Universidade do Porto Joana Costa 912523535 farmainove@ff.up.pt



Feelbeauty, Lda. António Rosa d’ Almeida 218497303 geral@biomaris.pt



Generis Farmaceutica SA Rui Sebastião 219248210 generis@generis.pt



GLINTT FARMA Joao Abreu 219100200 filipe.rebelo@glintt.com



GLOBALVET LDA Carlos Godinho 217942421 globalvet@globalvet.pt



Hollyfar – Marcas e Comunicação Lda. Henrique Silva 218110100 comercial@netfarma.pt



Iglesias Morrazo, S.A Lorenzo Estevez 986392665 lorenzo.estevez@exclusivasiglesias.com



Infarmed, I.P. Hugo Grilo 217987100 infarmed@infarmed.pt



Infosaude Alexandrina Teles 213400600 escola@anf.pt



Korangi – Produtos Farmacêuticos Lda. João Rocha e Sousa 219251901 joaosousa@korangi.pt



KRKA, Farmaceutica, LDA Filipe Cordovil 912591744 filipe.cordovil@krka.biz



KTB Produtos Farmacêuticos SA Paula Soares 214188407 psoares@ktb.pt



Labesfal Genericos SA Roberto Fonte 232857035 roberto.fonte@labesfalgenericos.pt



Laboratoire Bioderma Portugal, Unipessoal Lda Ana Loução 214205100 ana.loucao@bioderma.pt



LABORATORIO EDOL, PRODUTOS FARMACEUTICOS SA Luísa Nóbrega 214158130 geral@edol.pt



Laboratórios Atral S.A Vasco Gil 263856800 info@atralcipan.pt



Laboratórios Pfizer, Lda. Célia Negrão 214235608 celia.negrao@pfizer.com



Laboratórios Sarbec, Lda Vânia Padeiro 351925284996 v.padeiro@sarbec.pt



Logista, Transportes, Transitários e Unipessoal, Lda. Carlos Canário 212324110 cmcanario@integra2.pt



M Medical Design – Arquitectura e Design de Interiores Lda João Sério 220964307 Paulamartins@medicaldesign.pt



Mobifarm – Intermediação de Farmácias. Lda Mário Pinho 226195305 mariopinho@mobifarm.com



Monaf – Montepio Nacional da Farmácia Susana Carvalho 213400690/ 3/ 4 monaf@monaf.pt



Moreno II Produtos de Saúde Lda. Nuno Capela 227639529 marketing@moreno.pt



Museu da Farmácia João Neto 213400600 marketing@anf.pt



Mylan, Lda. Inês Brandão 214127200 ines.brandao@mylan.pt



NECF-AEISCSEM Sofia Silva 917020953 necfaeiscsem@gmail.com



Núcleo de Ciências Farmacêuticas AE ISCS-N Nuno Cardoso 916792469 ncf@aeiscsn.pt



Núcleo de Estudantes de Farmácia da Associação Académica de Coimbra (NEF/AAC) João Martins 912987376 presidente.nefaac@gmail.com



Omega Pharma Vasco Pontinha 214167610 vasco.pontinha@omega-pharma.pt



Ordem dos Farmacêuticos Fernanda Silva 213191370 fernanda.silva@ordemfarmaceuticos.pt



Ortomedifar, Lda José Santos 229812731 geral@ortomedifar.pt



Pharmakern Portugal Maria João Zambujinho 214200291 maria.zambujinho@pharmakern.pt



Phytoderm – Especialidades Farmaceuticas João Sousa 214717563 j.sousa@phytoderm.net



Pierre Fabre Dermo-Cosmetique Rui Santos 213815320 rui.santos@pierre.fabre.com



Plataforma Saúde em Diálogo Dora Fonseca +351213400659 plataforma.org@gmail.com



Plural – Cooperativa Farmaceutica, CRL Paulo Fonseca 239499400 geral@plural.pt



Ratiopharm, Lda. Luisa Nogueira 214248000/ 967285804 luisa.nogueira@mepha.pt



Ropar S.A Sílvia Santos 229286424 arcopedico@arcopedico.com
Salveano & Salveano, Lda. Paulo Salveano 232480000 paulo.salveano@salviani.com
Sandoz Farmacêutica Lda Marta Cunha 914909438 marta.cunha@andoz.com



Servier Portugal Lda. João Henriques 213122000 joao.henriques@pt.netgrs.com
SW- Home Water Systems Lda Patricia Villas-Boas 219119990 pvillasboas@strauss-water.pt



Tolife – Produtos Farmaceuticos, S.A Helena Pais 214342700 geral@tolife.pt



Top Atlântico – Viagens e Turismo, SA Rogerio Cardoso 218646189 vania.almeida@esviagens.com



TopHospedeiras Drª Sónia de Almeida 218057401 geral@tophospedeiras.com



UBIPharma – Núcleo de estudantes Rita Bastos 916648193 ubipharma@fcsaude.ubi.pt